Seeking meaningful employment and community!

1796480_824505907580053_4560550855603184382_n

Hello world! I know I haven’t posted in about TWO YEARS but better late than never right?  It was a busy couple years spent playing outside with teenagers and getting my masters degree while up in the northwoods at the Conserve School and I decided to leave my blogging career behind for a bit.  I’m now back in the Driftless and though I don’t necessarily see blogging in the near future I would love to enlist folks’ help.  Please check out my new fancy schmancy website www.anniebussiere.wix.com/info and pass it along to any interested parties!  Thanks a bunch and I hope you enjoy all my old posts on here!

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

